Arbejdsfælleskab 2

Arbejdsfællesskab 2 er placeret med 8 lejligheder i hus 1 syd og 8 lejligheder i 2 syd.

Arbejdsfællesskab 2
Tlf.: 89157609
Mail: neptunvej2@randers.dk

Medarbejdere 

Anja Juul Jensen
Pædagog
anja.juul.jensen@randers.dk
Arbejdstidsplanlægger

Camilla Lausen
Pædagog
camilla.lausen@randers.dk

Charlotte Christensen
Pædagog
charlotte.christensen2@randers.dk

Iben Aarup Jensen
Pædagog
iben.aarup.jensen@randers.dk
Bosted administrator

John Legaard Sørensen
Pædagog
john.legaard.soerensen@randers.dk

John Nielsen
Pædagog
john.nielsen@randers.dk 

Lissy Dam
Pædagog
lissy.dam@randers.dk 

Maja Lund
Pædagog
maja.lund@randers.dk

Vibeke Engbjerg Christensen
Pædagog
vibeke.engbjerg.christensen@randers.dk
Tillidsrepræsentant